#one.thousand.gifts.

bf7fae8630431fa7c89bd96c13511e07

–> fresh applesauce

–> misty sunrise

–> sweet family moments

–> the smell of old books

–> quiet time

–> “He is with us” by Love & The Outcome

–> starbucks gift cards (they never expire!)

–> crossfit & the people there

–> my wonderful teachers

–> romans 6

–> chamomile tea

–> the smell after an oregon rain

–> glimpses of chivalry coming back to life

–> listening to someone passionate about the Gospel

What are you thankful for?

8 thoughts on “#one.thousand.gifts.

  1. My family

    A warm fireplace

    Mere Christianity (C.S. Lewis)

    1 Corinthians 13

    Music-I don’t know how I could live without it

    Great post! If only I remembered to do this every day.

  2. ~My mom
    ~Warm banana bread for breakfast
    ~My 3 year old sister who is always the first to chirp “good morning!”
    ~Thesaurus.com
    ~Warm sunshine
    ~Tacos al pastor
    ~Brothers
    ~Those moments when I realize that God is teaching me something new 🙂

  3. * Old books (Yey! We have something in common! lol)
    * Friends in church (My Co-youth)
    * Sketch Pad
    * Good shade of drawing pencils 😉
    * My daily devotion book
    * My own bible
    * Figure skating clips on youtube
    * My teammates
    * My Mom (especially her foods) nom nom :3
    * Deut 31:8

your comments are a ray of sunshine:)

